Skip to content

Random Videos

August 30, 2006

Here are some random videos that I found interesting for one reason or another.

An awesome music video with well-choreographed treadmill action.

Regardless of political leanings, this video is funny and a good editing job.

The Redneck Rocket Launcher.

Fat man goes all girly on tv.

Dschinghis Khan performing their insidious hit, Moskau.

Another recording of Moskau with better tight shots. Something about those Germans. I remember listening to Scorpion’s Crazy World album over and over again to the point that it bugged my brothers. I think I could listen to this Moskau song all day long. I love it.

A different Dschinghis Khan song. Man, I love these guys, and that chick in red is hot.

Metallica played a new song on their recent tour.

Another new Metallica song.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

