Skip to content

Daisy Fuentes

November 17, 2006

I wouldn't mind this Cuban rolling my cigar.

I’ve never really been a fan of Daisy Fuentes. She can be funny and all, but I also find her kind of annoying at the same time. Still, it kind of surprised me that she turns 40 today, and whatever the case, she definately looks better than Scorsese.

Fuentes is 40.

Other birthdays: Martin Scorsese, Danny DeVito, Lorne Michaels, RuPaul, Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio, Lauren Hutton, Clarke Isaac Hanson, Tom Seaver, and Gordon Lightfoot.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mauricio M. permalink
    September 14, 2008 9:55 pm

    I’ve real really been a fan of Daisy Fuentes. She can be funny and all, but I also find her kind of annoying at the same time. Still, it kind of surprised me that she turns 40 today, and whatever the case, she Hot and Sexylooks better than Ever Lady in World.

Leave a Reply

