Skip to content

Mos Def

December 11, 2006

Best picture I could find.

Mos Def is a musician, but more importantly he is an actor with obvious skill. He is staying busy with several projects, but I rather enjoyed him in The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and 16 Blocks. I definately want to see Mos Def more.

Mos Def is 33.

Other birthdays: Rita Moreno, Rider Strong, Teri Garr, and Donna Mills.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Webby permalink
    December 11, 2006 11:31 am

    That dude from CSI also had a b-day. But yah I like Mos Def a lot better. We watched The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy on TV yesterday.

  2. December 11, 2006 9:50 pm

    I don’t do the whole CSI thing.

    I haven’t seen Hitchiker’s in a while. I keep meaning to watch it.

Leave a Reply

