Skip to content

Ewan McGreggor

March 31, 2007

 There was a picture of him in a kilt, but he looked gay.

I think I pronounce Ewan McGreggor‘s name differently every time I say it.  Of course, McGreggor is well known for playing the younger Obi-Wan Kenobi in Episode I, II, and III, but I’ve also enjoyed him in other films like Brassed Off, Black Hawk Down, and The Island.  He’s also known for his role in Trainspotting and Moulin Rouge, neither of which I’ve seen or really care to.

McGreggor is 36.

Other birthdays: Christopher Walken, Richard Chamberlain, Pavel Bure, Gordie Howe, Al Gore, Rhea Perlman, Gabe Kaplan, Herb Alpert, and Shirley Jones.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2007 11:40 am

    He was also in Alex Rider, Storm something. Bet you didn’t see that one! Oh yah, it was good!

  2. April 4, 2007 11:49 pm

    Sorry, for some reason that comment was considered spam by the filters. I don’t know why, and I just now saw it.

Leave a Reply

