Skip to content

Roselyn Sanchez

April 2, 2007

I've got to learn Spanish.

I am happy to see that Roselyn Sanchez will be in Rush Hour 3. I liked looking at her, err… I mean I liked her, in Rush Hour 2. I also just happened to watch Captain Ron a couple of weeks ago, and she had a very brief appearance in it too.

Sanchez is 34.

Other birthdays: Christopher Meloni and Emmylou Harris.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Webby permalink
    April 2, 2007 7:59 pm

    Her nose is ugly and she reminds me of the main Pussycat Doll whore. Blech…

  2. April 2, 2007 8:16 pm

    No one said she was perfect. Pussycat Doll whore? Carmen Electra?

  3. Webby permalink
    April 2, 2007 11:29 pm

    eh? No there’s this “singing group” called The Pussycat Dolls. They’re the ones that sing that annoying song that goes something like “Dontcha wish your girlfriend was hot like me? Dontcha…” blah blah blah BLECH! I can’t stand that song!

  4. April 2, 2007 11:31 pm

    Yeah, but I think they tour or something, and sometimes different celebrity hos perform with them. They also have some sort of “reality” TV show too.

Leave a Reply

