Skip to content

Giving Joe a light saber

April 11, 2007

Well, I figured I would give it a whirl, and here is my first attempt. It could have been better with some tweaking, but it’s really a pain in the butt. I doubt I will ever do it again. The quality is fairly low, and there is no audio. I uploaded it to Google Videos, because I didn’t want it shaming my YouTube videos. Hehe.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brent permalink
    April 11, 2007 7:36 am

    Way cool! I bet he would have been more animated at the time if he knew he was going to be on video!

  2. April 11, 2007 7:45 am

    I might give it another shot sometime, and try the stuff of you guys outside. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

