Skip to content

LINK Tink Tong

April 18, 2007

Bad driving and direction 101.

Oil Change Gone Wrong – This guy drives about as well as I do.

Funny because it's true?

Qui-Gon: Worst Jedi Ever – This was pretty funny.

Cussing kids equals quality entertainment.

The Landlord – This is a short film made by Will Ferrell, and utilizes his daughter.  It’s one of the funniest things I have seen in a while.  There is some strong language.

I hate that guy too.

Lindsay Lohan as Hermione Granger in Harry Potter – Speaking of SNL, here is somewhat funny parody.  I hate her, but the skit was still pretty good.  Is it just me, or do people on SNL seem to look at the cue cards way more than they used to?

I like fresh honey from the comb.

Are mobile phones wiping out our bees? – An interesting article.  Some actual evidence would be nice.

I still don't trust the Russians.

Russian pig in flight – Continuing the theme of the animal kingdom, the Russians were/are crazy in the head.  Be sure to scroll down for the whole show.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Shorty permalink
    April 18, 2007 10:01 am

    Landlord almost made me shoot water out my nose.

  2. April 18, 2007 11:10 am

    Yeah, I thought it was hilarious.

  3. April 18, 2007 11:27 am

    The Qui Gon thingy was funny :)

  4. January 7, 2009 11:21 am

    did Will Ferrell do this landlord skit specifically for online viewing?

  5. January 7, 2009 2:01 pm

    Yeah, he did it for his site, FunnyOrDie.com

Leave a Reply

