Skip to content

And media execs wonder why people pirate

April 19, 2007

The good news is that I found another TV show I like.

The bad news, is that I wasn’t even aware it was on, who was in it, or what it was about. I was flipping through the channels one night, and saw Nathan Fillion. I looked him up on IMDB, and saw that he was in a new show called Drive. I just finished watching the first two episodes, and I’m pretty much hooked.

Now for some even worse news: apparently it’s ratings suck.

So, yet another good show going destined to fail. I should stop watching new shows until they are verified hits. That way I could be just like the millions of other mindless drones that watch the same crappy programming spewed forth in slightly different colors.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2007 6:54 pm

    I saw the previews for this one, and it looked good. What day is it on?

  2. April 19, 2007 10:16 pm

    7 pm on Mondays… on Fox.

    So, I can watch it, and then change the channel in time for Heroes.

  3. April 20, 2007 6:18 am

    Very nice. I don’t have anything I watch then :)

  4. April 20, 2007 6:19 am

    And, you can watch it on Fox’s website. Nice

Leave a Reply

