Skip to content

Order of the Phoenix pictures

April 26, 2007

I can’t wait till July when Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix comes out.  I was looking at IMDB, and there were several new still shots from the production.  I personally found the following to be interesting.

The Defense Against the Dark Arts class.     Bellatrix.      Jason Issacs owns.

Voldemort.     Another Voldie.

I’m not a big Helena Bonham Carter fan, but I must confess she doesn’t seem to be a bad cast for the part.  As usual, I find the bad guys to be the coolest characters, and Jason Isaacs and Ralph Fiennes do not disappoint.  They are perfect.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

