Skip to content

Uma Thurman

April 29, 2007

A weird picture.

I’m not a huge fan of Uma Thurman, but I think she is head and shoulders above the rest of the possibilities both literally and in most other ways.  I’ve seen several films with Thurman like Pulp Fiction, The Truth About Cats and Dogs, Batman & Robin, Vatel, and My Super Ex-Girlfriend.  She’s also starred in several movies which I have yet to see, but want to.  Those include Les Miserables, Gattaca, Kill Bill: Volume I, Kill Bill: Volume II, and The Producers.

Thurman is 37.

Other birthdays: Michelle Pfeiffer, Daniel Day-Lewis, Jerry Seinfeld, Andre Agassi, Master P, and Kate Mulgrew.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2007 7:07 pm

    she seems a little odd, but I do enjoy her as an actress.

  2. April 29, 2007 7:25 pm

    Yeah, she is definitely a bit of a freak.

  3. April 30, 2007 5:13 am

    But then, aren’t we all :)

Leave a Reply

