Skip to content

LINKaholic

April 30, 2007

Haha.

Did Prince mock Paris Hilton’s singing ability? – I’m not a Prince fan, but I hope this is true.

Fugly.

The true test of celebrity beauty: what she looks like bald – Not sure why this is the true test, but my feelings about Kirsten Dunst‘s ugliness are irrefutably confirmed. She looks like Billy Corgan.

Better than the one on his DVD.

Weasel Stomping Day – Randolph sent me this video made by Robot Chicken for Weird Al’s song.

Similar to the one posted the other day.

Star Wars Kids – This is similar to the one posted the other day, but I prefer the hologram in this one. I think it makes it funnier, because it utilizes the famous Star Wars Kid.

Fix the aspect ratio!

Fart Wars: The Empire’s Ripe Crack – Joshua sent me this one. It’s pretty funny, but the aspect ratio is pooched. Fart jokes just don’t get old.

BBC productions finally look decent.

Farts can kill – Joshua also sent me this one. We’re not sure what show it’s from, but it’s pretty funny.

Storms rock.

Man Nearly Struck by Lightning – Noe sent me this one. Don’t have your speakers turned up too loud. If I came this close to being hit, I would likely stop working on the bike till the storm moved through.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2007 4:44 pm

    # 8, 1, 19, and 13 aren’t too bad, but yuck. I think that girls need some hair!

  2. Webby permalink
    May 1, 2007 9:46 am

    Cate Blanchett looks like Annie Lennox in those bald pictures. Which is kinda funny since Cate was in the movie LOTR and Annie sang a song for LOTR.

  3. May 1, 2007 10:28 am

    Haha, that is funny.

  4. Webby permalink
    May 1, 2007 10:39 am

    Family guy A-Team: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4d7PUsFr2M&mode=related&search=

    Family guy AHA!

  5. Kryten permalink
    May 2, 2007 12:09 pm

    haha. that would be funny if that prince thing were true. good stuff.

Leave a Reply

