Skip to content

Monica Keena

May 28, 2007

I miss Undeclared.

I love Monica Keena. She hasn’t really been in a whole lot, but she was in Undeclared, and I’ve liked her ever since. Before that, she had been in several episodes of Dawson’s Creek, and more recently has been in several episodes of Entourage.  I’ve never bothered trying to see Entourage because it didn’t really look like my cup of tea, but knowing this I might give it a whirl.  She also had a bit role in one of my favorite lame comedies, Orange County.  She has a few movies in the works, and hopefully it will lead to continued work.

Keena is 28.

Other birthdays: Jesse Bradford, Joseph Cross, Kylie Minogue, John Fogerty, Rudy Giuliani, Gladys Knight, and Carroll Baker.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

