Skip to content

Mark Wahlberg

June 5, 2007

Apparently there is an Italian Job sequel in the works.

I’ve been really impressed with Mark Wahlberg over the last couple of years. I’ve really only seen a handful or so of his movies, but he has impressed me in all of them. I’ve seen Rock Star, The Italian Job, I Heart Huckabees, and The Departed. I still think his brother Donnie might be slightly better than Marky Mark in terms of acting, but only by a smidgen.

Wahlberg is 36.

Other birthdays: Ron Livingston, Jeff Garlin, Kenny G, Chad Allen, and Bill Moyers.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2007 6:26 am

    OK Fan, their canceling my new favorite shows!!! I’m so sad :(

  2. June 6, 2007 11:45 am

    Which ones?

  3. June 6, 2007 12:10 pm

    Jericho. I meant to say show. There was a line from the last episode, where they said “nuts”, alluding to a WWII thing, anyway, people who are mad that they canceled it are sending crazy amounts of Nuts to cbs. Maybe they’ll bring it back!

  4. June 6, 2007 12:22 pm

    Haha, don’t hold your breath, but I’ve seen a lot of people online upset about the cancellation of that show. I never watched it though.

  5. June 6, 2007 3:00 pm

    nothing official yet, but it looks like they might bring it back for an 8 episode season to finish it off. That would be better than nothing.

  6. June 6, 2007 3:44 pm

    Yeah, I just read an article that said 7 episodes would be aired, and if the ratings improved, more could follow.

  7. June 6, 2007 9:21 pm

    I didn’t see that one….I’ll have to go and look :)

    I usually watch the show on Thursday morning on the internet because of cub scouts, but next season, I’m leaving my TV on when I go to boost the ratings…..every one counts, right? hehehe

  8. June 6, 2007 9:26 pm

    I wish it worked like that. I’ve always wanted a Nielsen’s box to help boost the good shows.

Leave a Reply

