Skip to content

Colin Baker

June 8, 2007

This is the best recent shot I could find.

Colin Baker was my favorite Doctor for a time, but I think a great deal of that had to do with the fact that I didn’t like the previous Doctor, Peter Davison, and I loved his companion, Peri (played by Nicola Bryant).  Up until Freema Agyeman’s Martha Jones, she was my favorite companion.  Other than Doctor Who, I’ve really only seen Baker in two other things.  I remember him in Blakes 7, but can’t remember seeing him in an episode of the Young Indiana Jones Chronicles which also happened to have Catherine Zeta Jones in it.

Baker is 64.

Other birthdays: Jerry Stiller, Julianna Margulies, Keenen Ivory Wayans, Barbara Bush, Nancy Sinatra, and Joan Rivers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

