Skip to content

The Library of LINKs

September 10, 2007

A compendium of beautiful libraries – These are some awesome libraries. Almost too awesome. I would be more likely to just sit and appreciate the room rather than actually reading. The Library of the Benedictine Monastery of Admont, Austria is my favorite I think, although there are several in contention.

Romero’s ‘Diary’ breathes new life into the undead – I am so glad to hear that George Romero is doing another zombie film.

China’s cyber army is preparing to march on America, Pentagon says – And yet no one seems to care.

VIDEOS

An awesome spoof of the anti-piracy ads:

Rodrigo y Gabriela performing their cover of “Stairway to Heaven”:

Adrienne sent out several videos of babies being silly, but I decided to post these two.  I had seen a few of the others, but liked these two the most:

I have seen an animated gif of this one, but never the video:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Webby permalink
    September 10, 2007 8:16 pm

    The Kung Fu baby is weird looking. But I love the laughing one. I loved the other laughing one I sent ya too.

  2. September 11, 2007 11:22 am

    Yeah, that other one is classic, but I’d already seen it so I didn’t post it here. I do like it better than this laughing baby though.

Leave a Reply

