Skip to content

LINK to a cure?

January 12, 2008

Drug can reverse Alzheimer’s symptoms in minutes – In one guy anyway. Still, this could be a promising discovery.

Parted-at-birth twins married – For some reason, this totally reminded me of that couple in Saturday’s Warrior. I guess I just thought that whole thing was messed up too. I do have one question about the article. How long were they married?

10 people who look like video game characters – Carrot Top scares me. I think he is kind of funny, but his mutated gingerness is nightmarish.

Link to a funny picture – Well, I think it’s funny anyway.

VIDEO

This is a pro-capitalism video from the Cold War, but really the end mirrors one of Washington’s pleas to the American people when leaving office: to avoid division. Sadly, no one listened to him, and we keep going through round after round of trouble.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

