Skip to content

Band of Brothers at Empty Tables

January 20, 2008

A few days back I was reading the first Dragonlance book again, and was listening to the 10th Anniversary Concert of Les Miz. As “Empty Chairs at Empty Tables came on, I decided it would work fairly well for a video as it was short, hehe. I originally wanted to use video from some Civil War movie, but Randolph was watching Band of Brothers, and I happened to catch the 7th episode, and decided it would work fairly well with the song on some levels at least. So, that night, I slapped this video together. It took me a while to actually get it uploaded (had to use their uploader software).

Let me know if it’s too dark. It’s viewable on my screen, but rather dark. I also know my screen tends to be on the dark side. I’m just curious how it looks to others.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

