Skip to content

BLS – Like a Jedi

February 7, 2008

I finished up another video this evening.   It looks really dark (in terms of quality) when I view it on YouTube.  Let me know if it makes it unwatchable.

This is the final installment of the BLS Star Wars trilogy, hehe. I can’t claim sole credit with this one as Joshua and Ray helped out with ideas.

The video is from all of the Star Wars films, and the audio is Black Label Society’s “Like a Bird” from Alcohol Fueled Brewtality.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2008 9:39 am

    nice video fan! you should make more love ya! -jake

  2. February 8, 2008 11:47 am

    Thanks, Jacob. Love ya too.

    I think I am done with the Star Wars videos. I might make more with some other band’s music and Star Wars. Dunno.

Leave a Reply

