Skip to content

I’m a liar

April 7, 2008

I said I wasn’t going to have a post with a gazillion links in it, but I got way behind in my links.  As such, I have several for this post.

File Dropper – This might be the best of these “email big attachment sites.”  The size limit is a whopping 5 GB!  Awesome.  I haven’t tried it out yet, but I will when the occasion warrants it.

Picture of Snake Eyes – I’m actually looking forward to this live-action version of G. I. Joe now.  The cast is interesting to say the least with people like Christopher Eccleston, the 9th Doctor, onboard.

Pig bladder helps man re-grow a lost finger – How weird a story is this?

Free web cam video software – Yippee, right?  Well, this program allows for multiple users to video chat with each other at the same time.  Finally, a worthwhile application of the webcam. 

Make Uwe Boll retire – I’ll say this for Uwe Boll, the man has moxie.  He is constantly ridiculed, and reasonably so, for making horrible films, but Dungeon Siege wasn’t really that bad.  He made good with an earlier bid to make him retire (but the challenger lost the boxing match).  Maybe this one will stick.  I already signed the petition, hehe.

Leave a Reply

