Skip to content

The universe on a string

May 24, 2008

I haven’t yet finished this video.  I watched like the first half, got interrupted, and haven’t been back to it yet.  It’s a pretty interesting lecture on string theory which has become quite interesting to me.  I am definitely going to finish it soon. 

I wish I would have been exposed to stuff like this at a much younger age.  I would have contemplated more study in physics.  I just thought it was boring math.  Theoretical physics is fantastically interesting though.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brent permalink
    May 25, 2008 9:15 pm

    You surely like the Dark Matter series then, eh? It is all about that kinda stuff. Fiction of course, in those books. But based on some know facts.

  2. May 25, 2008 10:32 pm

    Never read em.

Leave a Reply

