Skip to content

BLS – Nothing’s the Same, Doctor v2.0

May 28, 2008

Well, since I lost my original copy of my Nothing’s the Same Doctor video, I decided to make a new one today. While I was doing that, I ended up making some changes that I feel improve the video a bit. So, here is the new video, followed by the old video for comparison purposes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brent permalink
    May 28, 2008 7:44 pm

    Fan…pretty close to the same. I do the like the change on the new…flowed a bit better when the bride scene came. Don’t recall how the first one went, but it was improved. Minor improvement for sure, but well done!

  2. May 28, 2008 11:18 pm

    Yeah, I never intended to do drastic changes. There’s a tad more visual synchapation at the beginning, and as you said, I think I cleared up the introduction of the bride stuff. Before, I had her show up on the TARDIS, and then he chased after her. Just minor stuff like that. I also added a close up of his face towards the end while he is killing that spiderchick which I think worked better than before.

Leave a Reply

