Skip to content

My Dailymotion experiment has come to an end

October 22, 2008

And a quick one at that.  I uploaded my redone version of Like a Jedi, and it was rejected for possible copyright infringements.  Which seems odd, as I had just been watching a full-length version of VH1’s “When Metallica Ruled the World” or whatever it was called.

I guess altering the content is what makes it unpardonable despite the fact that I’m not benefiting financially from it in any way.  Gay.

At any rate, I deleted the remaining videos, and requested that my Dailymotion account also be deleted.  Screw them and the horse they rode in on.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Webby permalink
    October 22, 2008 9:57 pm

    Wow. That is gay.

  2. October 22, 2008 10:10 pm

    It’s just beyond stupid. Who would possibly pirate music from video sites like that? The quality is well below CD quality. What would be the point?

Leave a Reply

