Skip to content

New Watchmen Trailer

November 15, 2008

I am beginning to suspect the whole movie might be in slow-motion.  I really hope not.  After the first trailer, I just thought the slo-mo was traditional trailer technique, and to indicate further that the same guy who did 300 directed this film too.  Now, I’m afraid that Zach Snyder is using the slo-mo as crutch.  I really hope I am unfounded in this prediction, but I suspect I’m not.  Regardless, I can’t wait to see this film. 

 

Or, if you’d rather see a higher quality version, go here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

