Skip to content

Broken, Beat and Scarred

March 27, 2009

Metallica just released a video for Broken, Beat and Scarred as directed by Wayne Isham.  I can’t say I’m a huge fan of the concert video “music videos.”  I don’t consider Binge and Purge a gigantic music video.  It’s a recording of a concert.  Granted, the editing for these vidoes like Broken, Beat and Scarred is a tad more elaborate, but I’d still rather see video recorded just for the video.

Then again, how can you really complain about content that is essentially free?

If you didn’t know already, I can complain about anything.  I’m that skilled.

Anyway, here is the video.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

