Skip to content

Windows 7 loves Live Writer after all

May 20, 2009

They just like to keep it on the down low.

I got a pingback notification this morning as my post about the supposed issue was linked to by this blog post. The solution is as simple as can be: copying the image and pasting it within Live Writer. It’s so simple that I feel slightly embarrassed in not trying it myself. At any rate, I’m glad that Brandon at Donkblog linked here with the post, because I love Live Writer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

