Skip to content

Avatar movie trailer

June 28, 2009

I guess it’s called The Last Airbender.  I have to say that even though I have low expectations for the films, I am looking forward to them.  I hope they transfer well.  I think there is that potential, but the cartoon was pretty darned good on its own.  We’ll see how it plays out.  Hopefully, the future trailers will show the other main roles, and I’d like to hear them talk too.

Also, here are a couple of screens.  The first is Aang, and the second is Zuko.  Clicken fir biggen.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brent permalink
    July 21, 2009 1:26 pm

    Interesting…yea, the cartoons were good, but this might be nice too. We’ll see

Leave a Reply

