Skip to content

The movies of 2010 that I have seen

December 24, 2010

It’s that time again.  I really like this site.

Youth in Revolt
Smokin Aces 2: Assassins Ball
Sherlock Holmes
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief
Shutter Island
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Hot Tub Time Machine
Kick-Ass
Iron Man 2
MacGruber
Get Him to the Greek
The Karate Kid
The A-Team
Rush: Beyond the Lighted Stage
Toy Story 3
Grown Ups
The Last Airbender
Despicable Me
The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
Batman: Under the Red Hood
Scott Pilgrim vs. The World
The Expendables
Resident Evil: Afterlife
Justice League: Crisis on Two Earths
Date Night
Survival of the Dead
Inception
Dinner for Schmucks
Wild Target
Superman/Batman: Apocalypse
Cop Out
The Other Guys

I haven’t seen nearly as many movies this year, and I can’t say that there were too many that hold any interest for me that I have yet to see.  Here are the films I have yet to see, but have some degree of desire to see:

The Spy Next Door
Defendor
Clash of the Titans
Robin Hood
Shrek Forever After
Cyrus
Machete
Devil
Red
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I – After the last two films, I have extremely low expectations.
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader – I always preferred this book to the first two anyway.
Tron: Legacy – Looking forward to this one a great deal.
Little Fockers
True Grit – I really want to see this one.

EDIT: I saw some more of these films. I changed the lists accordingly.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

