Skip to content

Star Wars is kind of messed up

April 10, 2011
2 Comments leave one →
  1. KittyKat permalink
    July 2, 2011 4:38 pm

    Hi, I think you go purposely go out of you’re way to create drama. What makes you think you can actually judge everyones acting, i think you’ll find that HBC was up for an oscar? And as for the ‘not being beautiful’ thats definitely where i think you’re wrong. she need to get her breasts out for attention.i think She can look good with out wearing makeup, is highly versatile. Ahh, but you’re American, right? which makes it highly amusing that you can say HBC’S acting is bad.. but then i suppose you like the generic American actresses who actually have annoying voices because most if you yanks talk through you’re nose. ah, Thank

  2. July 2, 2011 4:52 pm

    I think someone wants a Douche Bag of the Day award.

    Yes, I do purposefully create “drama” from my comments. Otherwise, what is the point? If you want a HBC fan site, by all means knock yourself out and find one.

    Anyone can analyze art. If they can’t, then it either isn’t art, or they aren’t human.

    Wow, she was Oscar nominated? I retract everything I have ever sad about her then, because we all know that the Oscars are completely fair and objective. Why do you even care? The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences is American.

    … sorry, I stopped thinking after I saw the word breasts. Then I remembered who were talking about, and I vomited in my mouth a little.

    I talk through my nose? Here I’ve been calling it a mouth this whole time. Silly me.

    At least try to keep the HBC nonsense on threads that pertain to her please. Unless you’re trying to tell me see takes part in incest. In which case, by all means carry on.

Leave a Reply

