Skip to content

My Top 10 Least Favorite Movies of 2013

January 5, 2014

10. The Place Beyond the Pines – R

I wanted to like this one. It had an excellent cast, but ultimately I was disappointed. I didn’t hate it, but I didn’t like it.

09. Computer Chess – NR

I guess the filmmakers were just too smart for me.

08. Identity Thief – R

Completely generic, and a waste of good talent.

07.  Bullet to the Head – R

Hard to find anything good about the film.

06. Movie 43 – R

Hardly a movie. Just a compilation of shorts. Some of them were pretty funny, but it mostly fell flat.

05. A Good Day to Die Hard – R

By far the worst in the franchise. I hope the next one doesn’t suck so much.

04. Fright Night 2: New Blood – R

I didn’t expect much.  I wasn’t disappointed.

03. The Internship – PG 13

The trailers didn’t look promising, and the movie was just a giant commercial for Google.

02. Grown Ups 2 – PG 13

I hated the first one. Thought it was one of the worst comedies I have ever seen. They somehow made this one worse.  Good job.

01. Welcome to the Punch – R

I stopped watching it about twenty minutes in.  Leave the Guy Ritchie films to Guy Ritchie.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

