Skip to content

Adrian Pasdar

April 30, 2007

As Nathan Petrelli.

Adrian Pasdar plays Nathan Patrelli on Heroes.  He also had a bit part in Secondhand Lions and Top Gun.  I am not sure how big his part was in the infamous Solarbabies.  Unfortunately, my opinion of him is diminished by the fact that he’s married to Natalie Maines.  I just can’t stand her for several reasons.  Petty to draw him into the discussion perhaps, but her area of effect is that substantial.  She’s like a high level monster in D&D with an anti-intelligence sphere.

Pasdar is 42.

Other birthdays: Isiah Thomas, Willie Nelson, Kirsten Dunst, Lars von Trier, and Cloris Leachman.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2007 9:04 pm

    so what did you think of this weeks episode of heroes? pretty exciting!

  2. April 30, 2007 9:44 pm

    It was awesome. This is the first time I’ve actually been forced to watch it live in quite some time. The commercials were almost unbearable. I thought it was kind of odd that they didn’t really mention Linderman’s place in the future, or if they did, I missed it.

  3. May 1, 2007 5:40 am

    I thought that it sounded like he didn’t survive the bomb. Hence the not mentioning more of him.

    And what a great twist, Nathan turning out to be Sylar. Loved it!

  4. May 1, 2007 10:27 am

    But why would Linderman be in NYC when the bomb hit?

Leave a comment